UPCOMING EVENTS

CoachME Level 4 AC accredited and ICF approved Organisational and Leadership Coaching Programme (Tamkeen approved under TWS): Bahrain 10 - 14 September 2017, November 2017 and January 2018 | CoachME Level 4 AC accredited and ICF approved Organisational and Leadership Coaching Programme: Amman 24 - 28 September 2017 and December 2017 | CoachME Level 5 ICF Approved Certification:  Amman 17 - 18 September 2017 | CoachME Level 5 ICF Approved Certification:  Online for ten weeks via a live interactive webinar from September 2017 | CoachME Level 6 ICF CCE Certification in Mentor Coaching:  Online for seven weeks via a live interactive webinar from 11 September 2017 and November 2018 | CoachME Level 6 ICF CCE Certification in Executive, Team and Board Coaching: Online for six weeks via a live interactive webinar from October 2017 and February 2018 | CoachME Level 6 ICF CCE Certification in Executive, Team and Board Coaching: Three day programme in Bahrain November 2017 and February 2017 | ILM Approved Transformational Leadership Programme:  Commencing in September 2017 | ILM Approved Leading and Managing your Corporate Brand:  Four day programme in Bahrain November 2017 and January 2018 | ILM Approved Leading and Managing your Corporate Brand:  Online for ten weeks via a live interactive webinar from October 2017 | ILM Approved Igniting Innovation and Creativity: Three day programme in Bahrain October and December 2017

                              

Developing with Colleagues: The Art of Supporting New Coaches

A webinar series with Professor David Clutterbuck and Dr Clare Beckett-McInroy

This unique webinar series is aimed at experienced coaches, who are supporting the professional development of less experienced coach colleagues. While the major professional bodies in coaching may have different language to describe this role (for example, buddying or mentoring), the aim is the same: to create a learning environment for the professional development of a newly qualified coach.

What’s lacking is clarity about the skills and competencies of this colleague-helping role, the outcomes that should be expected, how the relationship should be developed… and so on.

In this series of three intensive webinars, we will draw upon global experience and good practice to explore how you can develop your expertise and capability in what – when done well – is a demanding and rewarding role that results in significant learning for both parties.

We’ll help you clarify the boundaries between mentoring a coach colleague and professional supervision and how to work together on a coach development plan with internal and external nuances. In short, we’ll help you build into your peer support activities a similar level of professionalism to that you bring to your coaching.

DATES

21 February  –  1 pm (EST) 6 pm (GMT) 9 pm (KSA)

28 March  –  1 pm (EST) 6 pm (GMT) 9 pm (KSA)

11 April  –  2 pm (EST) 6 pm (GMT) 8 pm (KSA)

Please click here to download an information brochure: BMC and Clutterbuck Webinar