UPCOMING EVENTS

The BMC faculty provide ICF ACTP, ACSTH and CCE coach training programmes globally both face-to-face and via an interactive webinar. We also specialise in executive, leadership and organisational coaching for individuals and teams. All of our programmes are delivered in an innovatve experiential style.

                              

Workshop: 7 Hours Group Mentor Coaching

$745.00

Details of the Workshop:

Workshop Name: 7 Hours Group Mentor Coaching, One Hour per Week for 7 Weeks

Date: Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Time: 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm GMT / 6:00 pm KSA Time

Delivered by an ICF Master Certified Coach (MCC), Member of the ICF official Mentor Coach Registry

Category:

Description

Mentor Coaching Programme