UPCOMING EVENTS

The BMC faculty provide ICF ACTP, ACSTH and CCE coach training programmes globally both face-to-face and via an interactive webinar. We also specialise in executive, leadership and organisational coaching for individuals and teams. All of our programmes are delivered in an innovative experiential style.

                              

From ICF PCC to MCC or EMCC SP to MCC with Master Mixology

$950.00

Regular price: $1,950 USDIntroductory price $950 USD

Dates:

Mix #1:  Thursday 14th October 2021,  8.30pm to 10.00pm India / 6.00pm to 7.30pm Qatar Doha  / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 11.00am to 12.30pm EDT New York

Mix #2:  Monday 18th October 2021,  8.30pm to 10.00pm India / 6.00pm to 7.30pm Qatar Doha  / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time  / 11.00am to 12.30pm EDT New York

Mix #3:  Thursday 21st October 2021,  8.30pm to 10.00pm India / 6.00pm to 7.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 11.00am to 12.30pm EDT New York

Mix #4:  Monday 25th October 2021,  8.30pm to 10.00pm India / 6.00pm to 7.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 11.00am to 12.30pm EDT New York

Mix #5:  Thursday 28th October 2021,  8.30pm to 10.00pm India / 6.00pm to 7.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 11.00am to 12.30pm EDT New York

Mix #6:  Monday 1st November 2021,  9.30pm to 11.00pm India / 7.00pm to 8.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 12.00pm to 1.30pm EDT New York

Mix #7:  Thursday 4th November 2021,  9.30pm to 11.00pm India / 7.00pm to 8.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 12.00pm to 1.30pm EDT New York

Mix #8:  Monday 8th November 2021,  9.30pm to 11.00pm India / 7.00pm to 8.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 12.00pm to 1.30pm EDT New York

Mix #9:  Thursday11th November 2021,  9.30pm to 11.00pm India / 7.00pm to 8.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 12.00pm to 1.30pm EDT New York

Mix #10:  Monday 15th November 2021,  9.30pm to 11.00pm India / 7.00pm to 8.30pm Qatar Doha / 4.00pm to 5.30pm UK London time / 12.00pm to 1.30pm EDT New York

 

Contact Lea on office@beckett-mcinroy.com if you would like further information. ‘One-on-one Mentor Coaching or SUPERvision are optional extras.

Description

FROM ICF PCC TO MCC / EMCC SP TO MP With Master Mixology!

 

5 week. First of its kind. Co-create an amazingly safe space to share knowledge of ICF & EMCC Coaching Competencies generatively, with a focus on MCC recordings & MP applications.

A unique programme delivered by a group of ICF MCC who are also EMCC MP Coaches – and there are only 21 in the 🌎 world!

Dr. Clare Beckett-McInroy the ‘creator’ of CoachME Model and tools, as well as this programme, is also EMCC ESIA (Accredited SUPERvisor), and Agile Certified Coach, ACTP/ACSTH, CCE, and ACCT instructional designer and training deliverer, ICF Subject Matter Expert in Team Coaching, co-founder and past President of ICF Doha, co-founder and past VP of ICF Bahrain as well as being a Mentor Coach for over 10 years, including for Henley Business School Centre for Coaching.

You are in safe hands and good company!

Why blend ICF and EMCC? Our philosophy is resonant with ICF & EMCC (and more!) professional bodies, valuing the rigor of Master Coaching routes – when blended together, well! Experience, skills maturing, knowledge, impact & insights — a Master Mixology professional sounding board, we co-create Masterful Coaching, share reflective practice, anchor signature presence, grow professionalism, blend research, add to the body of knowledge, critique, share proposal protocol, work existentially, connect with legacy, examine Rol…

What’s the commitment? 5 weeks: 2.15 hr Workshops plus 1.5 hr Practicum, plus pre-reading & enquiries. Our LMS enable you to have everything in one place, whilst also sharing your work, articles, recordings…

What do I get? Deeper & wider experiences, thinking on expending systemic impact, growth in skills & confidence to gain MCC &/or MP, Mentor Coaching & SUPERvision’, Professional Certificate – 25 blended learning hours (20 face-to-face live online) plus 10 ICF CCE.

 

‘Take me to my edge!’