UPCOMING EVENTS

The BMC faculty provide ICF ACTP, ACSTH and CCE coach training programmes globally both face-to-face and via an interactive webinar. We also specialise in executive, leadership and organisational coaching for individuals and teams. All of our programmes are delivered in an innovative experiential style.

                              

Systemic Group SUPERvision for Team/Board Coaches and Team/Board Co-Coaches

$1,950.00

DATES: Starting February 2023, one session per month for 6 months.

WHAT YOU GAIN: 10 ICF CCE (Resource Development) and further CCEs in Core Competencies depending on the topics brought to the group.

 

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

Overview

 

As part of our continual development programme, we are delighted to announce the next SUPERvision Group providing Systemic Supervision for Team Coaches and Team Co-Coaches. 

This pioneering reflective space for co-creation of awareness and solutions enables reflection and exploration around the challenges and opportunities of team and board coaching. 

 

WHAT YOU GAIN: 10 ICF CCE (Resource Development) and further CCEs in Core Competencies depending on the topics brought to the group.

 

What are the benefits of Systemic Group Supervision for Team/Board Coaches and Co-Coaches?

This is a reflective space for you as Team Coaching professionals at various stages of your career to explore together the encounters of team coaching from pricing, pitching and promotion, clarifying, diagnosing and contracting, managing projects, creating team coaching road maps and assessing return on investment. 

You will have the opportunity to work through individual/Co-Coach ‘real’ case-studies members of the group are working upon.

You will deepen your team coaching wisdom in terms of skills, knowledge and behaviours, signature presence and so forth. 

The learning space is ‘held’ by EMCC Master Practitioners in Team Coaching, EMCC Accredited SUPERvisors, ICF MCCs and Registered Mentor Coaches, Certified Agile Coaches, SCRUM Master IIs, and ICF Subject Matter Experts in Team Coaching, who are trained in Team Coaching SUPERvision, re Association of Coach Supervisor Leads on Research and Outreach, who also have Team and Board Coached internally and externally across sectors globally, with Fortune 100s to not-for-profits. 

You will have the benefit of being in supervision with a Systemic Group Supervisor and the wider reflection that comes from the collective wisdom of the group.

In committing to this Group SUPERvision, you agree to partake fully (ideally on camera) partnering in resourcing, supporting, and benchmarking with all participants and leaders. You acknowledge that you want to improve your practice, will adhere to the ICF, AOCS and EMCC codes of Ethics, and will endeavour to practice the learning from the sessions with your Teams and Boards to provide, impact, value and positive systemic impact. 

DATES: Wednesday 8th February 2023, Wednesday 8th March 2023, Wednesday 12th April 2023, Wednesday 10th May 2023, Wednesday 14th June 2023 and Wednesday 5th July. 1.5 hours per session.

TIMINGS: 8am EST, 1pm UK, 4pm Qatar, 6.30pm India (February and March 2023)

TIMINGS: 8am EST, 2pm UK, 4pm Qatar, 6.30pm India (April, May, June and July 2023)

 

WHAT YOU GAIN: 10 ICF CCE (Resource Development) and further CCEs in Core Competencies depending on the topics brought to the group.

Ensure that you, your clients and beyond benefit from this opportunity. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register today!

 

The cost of the six sessions is $950 USD which is a discounted rate of the usual price of $1,200 USD.

 

Need a chat with one of our Team Coach SUPERvisors about this programme?

Contact office@beckett-mcirnoy.com

Additional information

Language

Arabic, English